HOME PAGE OUR SERVICES ABOUT US CONTACT US
CALL US: 604.777.4887
Dallas Watt Demo Ltd.
Fax: 604.777.5173                       

demo@dallaswattdemo.ca

Milan Mann President  778.997.9711

milan@dallaswattdemo.ca

Jimmy Sousa Operations Mgr  604.655.5140  

jimmy@dallaswattdemo.ca

Mary Anne Dettling Estimator  604.613.5958

maryanne@dallaswattdemo.ca

Nav Sidhu Estimator/Project Mgr  604.374.1905

nav@dallaswattdemo.ca

Wayne Rawluk Estimator/Project Mgr  604.561.7965

wayne@dallaswattdemo.ca

Debbie Wilkinson Office Manager  604.777.4887
debbie@dallaswattdemo.ca

Deconstruction Specialists (Industrial & Commercial) Commercial & Residential Demolition Engineered Structural &

Selective Demolition
Concrete Cutting, Coring & Planing Interior Strip-out & Asset Recovery Drywall & Flooring Strip-outs

Concrete & Asphalt Recycling Hazardous & Contaminated Material Abatement Compact Equipment & Attachments
CAREER OPPORTUNITIES HEALTH & SAFETY RECYCLING & LEED HAZARDOUS MATERIALS
Linked In Google Plus Facebook Pintrest Email Us
Serving Builders, General Contractors, Developers and Companies In British Columbia:
· Abbotsford · Aldergrove · Burnaby · Coquitlam · Chilliwack · Delta · Langley · Lions Bay · Maple Ridge · New Westminster · North Vancouver ·
· Pitt Meadows · Port Coquitlam · Port Moody · Richmond · Surrey · Tsawwassen · Vancouver · West Vancouver · White Rock ·